Jackie Baldwin


Murder at Castle Traprain

Murder at Castle Traprain by Jackie Baldwin
More details – More details

Order on Amazon

Grace McKenna sits outside the café with her faithful dog Harvey at her feet, gazing over the sea at Portobello Beach. She sneaks Harvey a piece of sausage and he scoffs it happily.

Life doesn’t get much better than this, she thinks, turning her face to the early morning sun. But in the shadowy corridors of nearby Castle Traprain, a remorseless killer is preparing to strike…